RSS

Poolside jottings – Part 6 – The End!

11 Apr

I’m sure that those of you who were enduring a very cold pre-Easter week in the UK while I basked in the sun beside a beautiful swimming pool writing about how wonderful it all was will be delighted to know that there are no more articles inspired by that week away to come!

I DID, in fact, have some stuff written down to become “Part 6” but now that I read the notes again they seem to go in rather negative directions and I would prefer not to associate the holiday with them in my memory.

So, as I don’t throw away article ideas, I will keep what I had already written and chop it up as necessary for future items.

I hope to be able to go back to normal now – there is after all a general election to be sarcastic about!

Alfie

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
